2017 WCLA & MCLE Schedule

All programs will be held in the JRTC Assembly Hall which is the auditorium on the Concourse (basement) level of the James R. Thompson Center (State of Illinois Building) at 100 W. Randolph in Chicago. All programs begin at 12:00 noon and end at 1:00 pm. All persons are welcome to attend. WCLA members and IWCC personnel and staff receive approved MCLE credit.

Did you miss an event and want to review the Power Point presentation? Visit the WCLA MCLE Presentations and Cases page.

Date

Time

Topic

Tuesday, Jan 24

Noon

TBD

Monday, Feb 13

8:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (15 min. break)

Ethics Seminar - 3 Hr. Professional Responsibility Credit.

Wednesday, Feb 22

Noon

TBD

Wednesday, Mar 22

Noon

TBD

Tuesday, Apr 11

Noon

TBD

TBA

Noon - 5:00 p.m.

Medical Seminar

Wednesday, May 3

Noon

TBD

Thursday, Jun 1

Noon

TBD

Tuesday, Jul 11

Noon

TBD

Wednesday, Aug 9

Noon

TBD

Thursday, Sept 14

Noon

TBD

Tuesday, Oct 10

Noon

TBD

Wednesday, Nov 8

Noon

TBD

Thursday, Dec 14

Noon

TBD

CLE credit is not available for any of the CLE course materials posted on the WCLA website. These materials are solely for the purpose of providing WCLA members with convenient access to this information. You must personally attend the program to get credit. Please do not take a certificate of attendance if you have not personally attended the program.

Jack Cannon,  President | Peter Stavropoulos, Vice President | Laura Hrubec, Secretary | James B. Hardy, Treasurer

Copyright © 2016 WCLA.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software