WCLA 2017 Board of Directors

Petitioners:

Tyler Berberich
Horwitz, Horwitz & Associates, Ltd.
25 E. Washington St., Ste. 900
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: (312) 372-8822
Fax: (312) 564-7489
tyler@horwitzlaw.com

Catherine Doan
Rubin Law Group, Ltd.
20 S. Clark St., Ste. 1810
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: (312) 899-8333
Fax: 312) 899-8141
cdoan@rubinlawgroup.com

Jennifer J.C. Kelly
Anesi, Ozmon, Rodin, Novak & Kohen, Ltd.
161 N. Clark St., Ste. 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 372-3822
Fax: (312) 372-3833
jkelly@anesilaw.com

David B. Menchetti
Cullen, Haskins, Nicholson &
Menchetti, P.C.
10 S. LaSalle Street., Ste. 1250
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Tel: (312) 332-2545
Fax: (312) 332-4543
dmenchetti@chnm-law.com

Vitas J. Mockaitis
Peter D. Corti Law Group
180 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2910
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel: (312) 782-8372
Fax: (312) 782-7672
vjm.cac@gmail.com

John Rizzo
Linn, Campe & Rizzo, LTD
215 N. ML King Ave.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Tel: (847) 249-4600
Fax: (847) 249-9927
jrizzo@linncampelaw.net

Lindsey Strom
Strom & Assoc.
180 N. LaSalle, Ste. 2510
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 609-0400
Fax: (312) 609-0578
lindseystrom@stromlawyers.com

Respondents:

Natalie Bagley
Hennessy & Roach
140 S. Dearborn Ave., Ste 700
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: (312) 346-5310
Fax: (312) 346-5330
nbagley@hennessyroach.com

Gerald F. Cooper, Jr.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
30 West Monroe Street, Suite 600
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Tel: (312) 255-7164
Fax: (312) 422-1224
jcooper@scopelitis.com

Christine Jagodzinski
Nyhan, Bambrick, Kinzie & Lowry, P.C.
20 N. Clark St., Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: (312) 629-0262
Fax: (312) 629-8518
cjagodzinski@nbkllaw.com

Denne Knell
Knell Law LLC
504 Fayette St.
Peoria, IL 61603
Tel: (309) 655-1530
Fax: (309) 655-1535
deathknell@knelllaw.com

Michelle LaFayette
Ganan & Shapiro, P.C.
210 W. Illinois Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 822-0040
Fax:(312)321-1114
michelle.lafayette@ganan-shapiro.com

Francis O'Byrne
Immediate Past President
Roddy Law, Ltd.
303 W. Madison St., Ste. 1900
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 645-0606
Fax: (312) 645-0033
fob@roddylaw.com

Nicole Schnoor
Wiedner & McAuliffe, Ltd.
1 N. Franklin, Ste. 1900
Chicago, IL 60605
Tel: (219) 545-2299
Fax: (312) 855-1792
nmschnoor@wmlaw.com

Jack Cannon,  President | Peter Stavropoulos, Vice President | Laura Hrubec, Secretary | James B. Hardy, Treasurer

Copyright © 2016 WCLA.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software